Song of the Week, “Million Years Ago”

maxresdefault (1)

 

Listen here!

This song, because this album has a grip on my soul like no other. Guys, I love it! I don’t know why it took me so long to purchase Adele’s album, but ever since I got it last week, I’ve been listening non-stop!  Every single song is melodic gold. Lyrics, music to my soul. “Million Years Ago,” is my current repeat offender. It’s a ballad. I know, no surprise there. But it’s its own. It’s like a depressing stroll in Paris, which is basically an oxymoron that this song has made possible.

Leave a Reply

